PHP vs .Net

I was a PHP developer for 5 years (2000-2005), and since 2005 I’m a .Net developer (am I lucky ? 😀 ) .

I would have write some posts on PHP and .Net (ASP.Net) but someone has preceded me, as usual . 😀

Well … “someone” … actually lots of people (search on google), Microsoft included.

Microsoft has just announced some webcasts (italian lang sorry 😦 ) on this argument:

Confronto tra PHP e ASP.NET 2.0 (Livello 200) (Comparing PHP and ASP.NET 2.0)
Friday, June 29, 2007 2:30 PM Rome, Stockholm

PHP e FastCGI (Livello 200) (PHP and FastCGI)
June 15, 2007 11:00 AM Rome, Stockholm

I don’t miss to give my 2 cents 😉

Technorati tags: .NET, PHP

One Response to “PHP vs .Net”

  1. PHP vs .Net « a developer’s breadcrumb Says:

    […] PHP vs .Net waiting for Microsoft’s webcasts: […]

Leave a comment