Samsung SGH-I600: free upgrade to Windows Mobile 6

Do your I600 still run with Windows Mobile 5?

Sumsung let SGH-I600 users upgrade to WM6, and it’s free. 😉

You may find here Samsung Mobile :: Upgrade Your Ultra Messaging i600 to Windows Mobile 6.
move yourself!
This promotion will end Oct 31 2008!

Technorati tags: Samsung SGH-I600,Windows Mobile 6
7 Responses to “Samsung SGH-I600: free upgrade to Windows Mobile 6”

  1. Mobile software Says:

    I am glad to here this news that samsung offers free upgrading ultra masseging i600 to microsoft 6.0. I have this handset so must try this offer to upgrade my poerating system.

  2. repon Says:

    my sgh i600 always give me trouble. when i power on it, its working properly for a while. and than its not able to call or receive the call.

  3. ali shahzad Says:

    i want window upgrade

  4. atul Says:

    i want update my mobile software

  5. Windows Mobile: missing FIND in calendar ? « a developer’s breadcrumb Says:

    […] I know, everybody talks about WP 7 / 7.5, but there are lots of WM 6/6.1/(ealier) devices still alive include my Blackjack. […]

  6. Sourabh Says:

    I want update my mobile

  7. dilip Says:

    i wanna upgrade my mobile to windows mobilie 6

Leave a Reply

