chatting with a friend …

A>hi, how are you?

B>fine! I’m in Dubai right now, Sunday I’ll flight to Cairo, then Wedsneday I’ll be in London, then back again in Rome next Sunday.

 

😉

2 Responses to “chatting with a friend …”

  1. Jakala Says:

    Well, as new frequent flyer I have to say that you waste a lot of time in check-in, security control….
    For a two hours flight I have to spend three hour in check-in, waiting for the luggage…

  2. robertoschiabel Says:

    it wasn’t such a good day! 😦

Leave a Reply

